Avatar photo

Spyro Reignited Trilogy Trainer

The original roast master is back! Same sick burns, same smoldering attitude, now all scaled up in stunning HD. Spyro is bringing the heat like never before in the Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy game collection. Rekindle the fire with the original three games, Spyro™ the Dragon, Spyro™ 2: Ripto’s Rage! and Spyro™: Year of the Dragon. Explore the expansive realms, re-encounter the fiery personalities and relive the adventure in fully remastered glory. Because when there’s a realm that needs saving, there’s only one dragon to call.

6 Options · Game Version: v1.0+ · Last Updated: 2019.09.14


Num 1 – Infinite Health/Ignore Damage
Num 2 – Set Game Speed
Num 3 – Set Moving Speed
Num 4 – Set Jump Height
Num 5 – Keep Flying/Won’t Descend
Num 6 – Increase Flying Level Timer

  1. “Infinite Health/Ignore Damage”, while activated, you won’t take any damage from enemy attacks, but if you fall in the ocean you will still die.
  2. “Keep Flying/Won’t Descend”: When you want to land, you can press Shift or Ctrl or F or mouse right button to stop flying. If you hit a wall you will also fall down as well.
  3. “Increase Flying Level Timer” will set the timer to 90+ minutes for the current flying level. You will need to activate it again each time you enter a flying level.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *